Staff Directory
Girl Scouts of Maine Staff - in Alphabetical Order
Tricia Allen Shop Clerk (South Portland) tallen@gsmaine.org

Jeremy Bates

Camp Pondicherry Site Manager

jbates@gsmaine.org

Rebecca Benoski Administrative & HR Assistant rbenoski@gsmaine.org

Ann Birmingham

Product Sales Associate

abirmingham@gsmaine.org

Jennifer Bonnett Outdoor Program Manager/
Pondicherry Camp Director
jbonnett@gsmaine.org 
Sue Boulay Membership Manager sboulay@gsmaine.org

Dave Brown

Camp Pondicherry Assistant Ranger

daveb@fairpoint.net

Andrea Campbell Program Specialist
A Place for Girls - Biddeford
 

Heather Cameron

Membership Manager

hcameron@gsmaine.org

Toni Carros

Property/Risk Management Director

tcarros@gsmaine.org

Wayne Clukey

Camp Natarswi Site Manager

wclukey@gsmaine.org

Edward Cooper, Jr. Camp Pondicherry Assistant Rangers  

Joanne Crepeau

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

jcrepeau@gsmaine.org

Beth Darling

Membership Manager

bdarling@gsmaine.org

Natalie Degerstrom Manager of Girl Program &
Volunteer Development
ndegerstrom@gsmaine.org

Anne Deschaine

Shop Manager (Bangor)

adeschaine@gsmaine.org

Lori-Anne Dick

Retail Operations Director

ldick@gsmaine.org

Kaylah Dinsdale Membership Growth Assistant kdinsdale@gmaine.org

Jeanie Duguay

Membership Manager

jduguay@gsmaine.org

Darcy Foerster Membership Growth Assistant dfoerster@gsmaine.org

Connie Goulatis

Chief Advancement Officer (CAO)

cgoulatis@gsmaine.org

Samantha Lott Hale

Director of Program/Regional Director (North)

shale@gsmaine.org

Suzanne Hand

Director of Volunteer Development/Regional Director

shand@gsmaine.org

Joanne Hulsey

Director of Membership/Regional Director (South)

jhulsey@gsmaine.org

Mark Lavigne

IT Director

mlavigne@gsmaine.org

Kate McCarthy

Membership Manager

kmccarthy@gsmaine.org

Patti Montana Membership Manager pmontana@gsmaine.org

Stephanie Michaud

Program Specialist

Christine Morris

Membership Manager

cmorris@gsmaine.org

Tammy Murray

Membership Manager

tmurray@gsmaine.org

Nicole Partridge Finance and Information
Systems Associate
npartridge@gsmaine.org
Kimberly Petrey Membership Manager kpetrey@gsmaine.org
Kirstin Powell Program Manager kpowell@gsmaine.org

Cynthia Rand

Director of Human Resources/Business Services

crand@gsmaine.org

Anne Randall

Director of Outdoor Program

arandall@gsmaine.org

Dina Riendeau

CES Support Specialist

driendeau@gsmaine.org

Nancy McElwain Rivers

Administrative & Corporate Assistant

nrivers@gsmaine.org

Stacy Rudnicki

Membership Manager

srudnicki@gsmaine.org

Cortney Smart

Marketing Manager

csmart@gsmaine.org

Carol Smith

Product Sales Director

csmith@gsmaine.org

Libbey Smith

Product Sales Manager

lsmith@gsmaine.org

Sandy Steinberg

CES Support Assistant

ssteinberg@gsmaine.org

Bill Sumner

Advancement Associate

wsumner@gsmaine.org

Elaine Taylor Volunteer Development Manager etaylor@gsmaine.org
Sondra Taylor Shop Clerk (South Portland) staylor@gsmaine.org

Ross Tuttle

Camp Kirkwold Site Manager

 

Taylor Ussery Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (Bangor) tussery@gsmaine.org

Cindy Vachon

Finance & Systems Director

cvachon@gsmaine.org

Nancy von York

CES Data Manager

nvonyork@gsmaine.org

Dawn Walker-Elders Volunteer Development Manager dwalker-elders@ gsmaine.org

Dawn Wentworth

Program Manager

dwentworth@gsmaine.org

Treasa Wheeler

Natarswi Camp Director

twheeler@gsmaine.org

Julie Woodworth Volunteer Development Associate/Business Services Assistant jwoodworth@gsmaine.org

Kimberly Young

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (South Portland)

kyoung@gsmaine.org