Staff Directory
Girl Scouts of Maine Staff by Department

To reach any staff member by phone please dial (888) 922-GSME (4763) and ask for them by name.

If you have any questions relating to troops or membership, please contact your Membership Manager. Visit our Local Contacts & Events page to find your local Membership Manager.

Click here to see a staff list in alphabetical order.

Name Position Email

Executive Staff

Joanne Crepeau

Interim CEO,
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

jcrepeau@gsmaine.org

Connie Goulatis

Chief Advancement Officer (CAO)

cgoulatis@gsmaine.org

 

 

 

Business Services and Human Resources

 

Cynthia Rand

Director of Human Resources/Business Services

crand@gsmaine.org

Rebecca Benoski

Administrative Assistant &
HR Assistant

rbenoski@gsmaine.org

Nancy McElwain Rivers

Administrative & Corporate Assistant

nrivers@gsmaine.org

Taylor Ussery

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
(Bangor)

tussery@gsmaine.org

Julie Woodworth

Volunteer Development Associate/Business Services Assistant

jwoodworth@gsmaine.org

Kimberly Young

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant (South Portland)

kyoung@gsmaine.org

 

 

 

Marketing and Advancement

 

Connie Goulatis

Chief Advancement Officer (CAO)

cgoulatis@gsmaine.org

Darcy Foerster Event Coordinator dfoerster@gsmaine.org

Cortney Smart

Marketing Manager

csmart@gsmaine.org

Bill Sumner

Advancement Associate

wsumner@gsmaine.org

 

 

 

Outdoor Program

 

Anne Randall

Director of Outdooor Program

arandall@gsmaine.org

Jennifer Bonnett Outdoor Program Manager/
Pondicherry Camp Director
jbonnett@gsmaine.org

Treasa Wheeler

Natarswi Camp Director

twheeler@gsmaine.org

     
Facilities    

Mary Ellen Deschenes

Chief of Outdoor Operations

mdeschenes@gsmaine.org

Jeremy Bates

Camp Pondicherry Site Manager

jbates@gsmaine.org

Dave Brown

Camp Pondicherry Assistant Ranger

daveb@fairpoint.net

Wayne Clukey

Camp Natarswi Site Manager

wclukey@gsmaine.org

Edward Cooper, Jr. Camp Pondicherry Assistant Ranger  

Ross Tuttle

Camp Kirkwold Site Manager

 

     

Finance and Information Technology

 

Joanne Crepeau

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

jcrepeau@gsmaine.org

Cindy Vachon

Finance & Systems Director

cvachon@gsmaine.org

Nicole Partridge Finance and Information
Systems Associate
npartridge@gsmaine.org

Dina Riendeau

CES Support Specialist

driendeau@gsmaine.org

Sandy Steinberg

CES Support Assistant

ssteinberg@gsmaine.org

Nancy von York

CES Data Manager

nvonyork@gsmaine.org

 

 

 

IT

 

 

Mark Lavigne

IT Director

mlavigne@gsmaine.org

 

 

 

Product Sales

 

 

Carol Smith

Product Sales Director

csmith@gsmaine.org

Libbey Smith

Product Sales Manager

lsmith@gsmaine.org

Ann Birmingham

Product Sales Associate

abirmingham@gsmaine.org

 

 

 

On-Site

 

Marsha Lyons Program Specialist
(A Place for Girls: Biddeford)

Stephanie Michaud

Program Specialist
(A Place for Girls: Lewiston)

 

 

 

Shops

 

 

Lori-Anne Dick

Retail Operations Director

ldick@gsmaine.org

Trisha Allen Shop Clerk (South Portland) tallen@gsmaine.org

Anne Deschaine

Shop Manager (Bangor)

adeschaine@gsmaine.org

Sondra Taylor Shop Clerk (South Portland) staylor@gsmaine.org
     

 

 

 

Regional Teams

 

Southern Regional Team

Joanne Hulsey

Director of Membership/Regional Director (South)

jhulsey@gsmaine.org

Dawn Walker Elders Volunteer Development Manager dwalker-elders@ gsmaine.org

Heather Cameron

Membership Manager

hcameron@gsmaine.org

Beth Darling

Membership Manager

bdarling@gsmaine.org

Tammy Murray

Membership Manager

tmurray@gsmaine.org

Kirstin Powell Program Manager kpowell@gsmaine.org

 

 

 

Central Regional Team

Suzanne Hand

Director of Volunteer Development/Regional Director

shand@gsmaine.org

Jeanie Duguay

Membership Manager

jduguay@gsmaine.org

Patti Montana

Membership Manager

pmontana@gsmaine.org

Elaine Taylor Volunteer Development Manager etaylor@gsmaine.org

Dawn Wentworth

Program Manager

dwentworth@gsmaine.org

 

 

 

Northern Regional Team

Samantha Lott Hale

Director of Program/Regional Director (North)

shale@gsmaine.org

Sue Boulay

Membership Manager

sboulay@gsmaine.org

Natalie Degerstrom Manager of Girl Program &
Volunteer Development
ndegerstrom@gsmaine.org

Kate McCarthy

Membership Manager

kmccarthy@gsmaine.org

Stacy Rudnicki

Membership Manager

srudnicki@gsmaine.org

     
Membership Support  
Kaylah Dinsdale
Membership Growth Assistant kdinsdale@gmaine.org